Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Stubbornness of the Young LP

Regular price $23.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Pre-order the upcoming sophomore solo album from Chris Cresswell now. Available on limited edition Baby Blue Opaque variant (limited to 500 copies worldwide).

This is a pre-order item. Your order is estimated to ship September 5, 2023. If you bundle this item with any other item from this store or another band's store, your entire order is estimated to ship September 5, 2023.

We appreciate your patience and understanding during any potential delays due to the ongoing COVID-19 situation.

Track Listing:
1. Behind The Crow
2. On Precious Ground
3. The Ink
4. Roam
5. You Don’t Wanna Listen To Me
6. Noticing You
7. Let This Go
8. Commandeer
9. Follow Me
10. A Force To Be Reckoned With

Available on PWC Recordings

No reviews